Run Run Run

Happy National Running Day!

Will you be running today?

I got up at 5:30 this morning to go for a run before my last test in this set of classes. It was a nice 11C when I left and only made it up to 15C by the time I got home. I went running by the water so there was a great breeze and I was grooving to the music.

I got in an amazing 5 miles in before I had to get ready for my last test and prepare to get the test I wrote yesterday back.

All in all yesterday’s test wasn’t all that bad in the end, I’m very pleased with my final mark. Of course now I am doubting the test I wrote today, it is a never ending cycle (of course until I start with new classes next week and don’t have to write a test for a little while, ha!)

For now I will focus on the positive!

Happy Running!

2 responses to “Run Run Run

  1. Happy Running day to u too! I love your “happy running thoughts” info

Leave a Reply

