Happy Father’s Day!

Happy Father’s Day to the best Dad in the whole world! It is actually because of my Dad that I got into running and racing. It is because of him that I enjoy running and eating healthy!

As you might have noticed I haven’t been around all that much, I blame school (which will be done very soon). Until school is over I will be posting when I can, I never realized that trying to cram four months of school into two months is rather intense and stressful.

I deal with this stress by running daily and walking a lot, I also have been doing a lot of core and weight workouts while watching Say Yes To The Dress while PB works in the hospital for his nursing clinical, hahaha! (What he doesn’t know won’t hurt him).

Until next time!

Happy Running!

3 responses to “Happy Father’s Day!

  1. We’ve missed you around the blogosphere!

    • Awe, thanks! This is what I get for thinking it is a good idea to go back to school and expand my knowledge, haha! It will all be back to normal very soon!

Leave a Reply

