Happiness

I got this for my birthday from a dear friend who makes wonderful unique things (quilts in many sizes, bags, skirts, Lavender pillows…there are so many cute things!!).

I posted this in my living room right by the door so I can see it every day, if I’m in too much of a rush to read the whole message I can always see the happiness message and it makes me smile!

Visit her webpageblog, and Facebook page.

Question:
Do you have little things that you have posed around your home that make you smile? This quotation from Chasing Lightning Bugs Studio was a new addition, but I also have the lululemon manifesto on my bedroom door to remind me to:

Drink fresh water, as much water as you can

Do one thing a day that scares you

Breathe deeply

Dance sing floss and travel

Sweat once a day

Listen listen listen and then ask strategic questions

Happy Running!
3 responses to “Happiness

  1. you are fabulous. i hope you're full of happiness every day.

  2. Aww I love Lululemon's manifesto! I have never heard it before!

  3. lucieishealthy

    i love lululemon's manifesto!!!!!! LOVE it!

Leave a Reply

