Breathe Deeply

Appreciate the moment

Morning!!

I am about to start my third day of second semester, they are work like days 8:30am-4pm, except Tuesday which was only four hours, yay! I am ok with the longer days though, second semester will be done in ten weeks, actually after five weeks I will be done two classes and picking up two more. So really who can complain?!

On to more exciting news…

I wanted to share the new running shirt I got yesterday! I was so happy yesterday after finding out I got five A+ marks (I had five classes). I was really surprised with accounting because I went into that exam terrified that I had forgotten everything.

There was cause for celebration, and it can in the form of a visit to Lululemon! YAY!! I knew what I wanted and was on a mission.

The classic taking a picture of yourself in the mirror with cute running clothes on! Those short I have on I have had them for almost 4 years and they are still perfect! (Also from Lululemon, they are the speed short I can’t remember what they were called back then, maybe it was the same name, hmmm?)

I found it a little weird taking pictures of my chest, but hey, that’s where the writing is so take pictures I did!

I also bough a new All Sport Bra this is on my Stuff I Love page! It is the perfect running bra! It is a cute light – medium blue! I didn’t go in intending to buy it but once I saw the colour I was in love!

So how did my test run with the new Run: Energy short sleeved shirt go? It was amazing! The shirt is so light weight and breezy and it was perfect for my 4 mile run this morning!

Now I am finishing up my Green Monster and I need to finish a little bit of homework for my new accounting class and then I am off to school!

Question: What is your must have piece of workout clothing or gear?

Breathe Deeply. Appreciate the Moment

Happy Running!

3 responses to “Breathe Deeply

  1. Have you tried the “Run: Swiftly Tech”? It is probably my all time favourite piece of running clothing…

    • I LOVE that top!!! I wore it at my last half and was wearing it often up until a few days ago when it was still chilly in the morning! Love love love! I should probably look into the short sleeved one!

  2. i have the short sleeved and not the long…and want to buy only those shirts…long sleeved, short sleeved, tank…i just love everything about them.

Leave a Reply

